Skip to content

Gothic toddler fashion

March 13, 2009

I am tired of all my little ones being cute little angles, so it was time to make some more interesting clothing for the toddlers. I made these sets for now – if you have ideas for more, leave me a message and I might give it a go.

They are all unisex. Some are everyday wear and some are PJs and one might have sneaked its way into both categories as I think it is harder to figure out for toddlers then normal clothing.

Meshes are not included. Get them here:
fanseelamb @ mts2
fakepeeps7 @ mts2

Download

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Katherine permalink
    March 13, 2009 14:41

    to cute, i have not seen around leather pants for toddlers maybe you can try it out,

  2. Lucy Kemnitzer permalink
    March 15, 2009 01:49

    Thank you. I always dressed my kids in sarcastic t shirts until they were old enough to choose, and when they were old enough to choose, they chose sarcastic t shirst. Go figure. So anyway, it’s nice to see little kids in sarcastic clothing.

Leave a comment