Skip to content

Gothic/nerdy maternity clothes

March 13, 2009

Now that all my toddlers have fashionable alternative clothes the mothers-to-be should have some as well. I made a handful cloth that all work both as normal everyday wear and for pregnant sims (with a hack). If you have any fun ideas for more maternity clothes leave me a comment and I might give it a try.

I am not pregnant - I am smuggling a Ninja
I am not pregnant – I am smuggling a Ninja

I will just hide here for 9 month

Meshes are not included. Get them here:
BBKZ @ tsr – free
parsimonious -mesh_k8parsfapbaggypj031205

Download

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Katherine permalink
    March 13, 2009 14:44

    i added your blog to mines hope you get as much visitors

  2. Sidsel Pedersen permalink*
    March 13, 2009 14:49

    Thank you Kathrine… it is really sweet of you
    I have also posted the update on Blackpearl that normally helps as well.

  3. August 5, 2009 04:06

    There are no words for this…
    Thanks so much for sharing!
    o^_^o

  4. January 25, 2011 03:37

    -‘. I am very thankful to this topic because it really gives useful information :’-

Leave a comment